T² Advisory Committee

Purpose: To provide guidance, direction, and assistance to the Arkansas Technology Transfer (T² ) Program.

Mark Headley, P.E.,
Division Head, Systems Information and Research (ARDOT).
501-569-2945
Mark.Headley@ardot.gov

Amy Heflin, P.E.
Federal Highway Administration
501-324-6435
amy.heflin@dot.gov

Honorable Doug Erwin
County Judges Association of Arkansas
501-676-6403
lonokecojudge@yahoo.com

Honorable Jeff Phillips
County Judges Association of Arkansas
870-523-7400
jeffp@jacksoncountyar.us

Steve Napper
Arkansas Municipal League
501-378-7755
Steve.Napper@hmflaw.net

Ronny Loe, P.E.
Volkert, Inc.
501-920-5335
ronny.loe@volkert.com

Stacy G. Williams, Ph.D, P.E.
U of A at Fayetteville: Director, CTTP Program
479-575-2220
sgwill@uark.edu

Bryan Freeling, P.E.
State Aid Division (ARDOT)
501-569-2346
bryan.freeling@ardot.gov

Chris Dailey, P.E.
System Information and Research (ARDOT)
501-569-2074
chris.dailey@ardot.gov

Laura D. Carter
Arkansas Technology Transfer Center (ARDOT)
501-569-2380
laura.carter@ardot.gov